## **I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University**

## Department wise list of empaneled Guest Faculty in order of merit who appeared in interview against

Advt. no. 2024/06/03, Dated - 07/06/2024
All are requested to collect empanelment letter from the office of DR (HR) and submit their acceptance of joining by 30.07.2024.

Sr. No.	Name & Father's name of Candidates	Empaneled
	Department/Stream:- Computer Applicat	tion
1	ANJU BALA D/o Sh. SWARAN LAL	Empaneled
2	TARUN ARORA S/o Sh. SUNIL ARORA	Empaneled
3	SUNAINA VERMA D/o Sh. INDER MOHAN	Empaneled
4	ANUBHA D/o Sh. SUSHIL SACHDEVA	Empaneled
5	MANPREET KAUR D/o Sh. PRABHJIT SINGH	Empaneled
6	GURVIR D/o Sh. BALVIR SINGH	Empaneled
	Department:- Computer Science & Enginee	ering
7	MANSI GERA D/o Sh. SH. HANS RAJ GERA	Empaneled
8	GAGANDEEP SINGH KAHLON S/o Sh. TARSEM SINGH KAHLON	Empaneled
9	RAVNEET KAUR D/o Sh. S.SURINDER SINGH	Empaneled
10	RUCHITA DUGGAL D/o Sh. RAKESH KUMAR DUGGAL	Empaneled
11	NEHA D/o Sh. SURINDER PAL	Empaneled
12	SHEHNAZ D/o Sh. MALKIAT SINGH	Empaneled
13	NITISH SHARMA S/o Sh. ASHWANI KUMAR	Empaneled
14	SARABJIT KAUR D/o Sh. BALVINDER SINGH	Empaneled
15	NAVNEET KAUR D/o Sh. BACHITTAR SINGH	Empaneled
16	AJAY KUMAR S/o Sh. RAMESH CHANDER	Empaneled
17	GURJOT SINGH S/o Sh. DILBAG SINGH	Empaneled
18	JAGMINDER KAUR D/o Sh. LAKHBIR SINGH	Empaneled
19	NITASHA D/o Sh. HIRA LAL	Empaneled
20	KIRANJIT KAUR D/o Sh. SURINDER SINGH	Empaneled
21	SONIA SHARMA D/o Sh. SUNIL DUTT SHARMA	Empaneled

	Department:- Civil Engineering	ı
22	AKSHAY GUPTA S/o Sh. NARESH KUMAR GUPTA	Empaneled
23	ABHISHISH CHANDEL S/o Sh. DEVINDER SINGH	Empaneled
24	MRITYUNJAY JAISWAL S/o Sh. SHAMBHU JAISWAL	Empaneled
25	DEEPALI ANAND D/o Sh. BHARAT KUMAR	Empaneled
26	RUPANKAN VERMA S/o Sh. ASHOK KUMAR VERMA	Empaneled
27	SANJAY GOEL S/o Sh. S C GOEL	Empaneled W1
28	LOVEPREET SINGH S/o Sh. AMARJIT SINGH	Empaneled W2
29	ANKIT SHARMA S/o Sh. RAM PRAKASH SHARMA	Empaneled W3
30	MURUGAN S S/o Sh. SORIMUTHU K	Empaneled W4
31	MD ARSEDUL ISLAM S/o Sh. RAHANUR ALAM AHMED	Empaneled W5
	Department:- Physics	
32	HARJOT KAUR D/o Sh. MOHINDER SINGH	Empaneled
33	RUBBY MAHAJAN D/o Sh. AJAY MAHAJAN	Empaneled
34	GURPREET KAUR D/o Sh. SEWA SINGH SEKHON	Empaneled
35	VANDANA BAGGA S/o Sh. NARESH KUMAR	Empaneled
36	JASMEET KAUR D/o Sh. KASHMIR SINGH	Empaneled
37	GURKARAN SINGH S/o Sh. BALJINDER SINGH	Empaneled
38	MANISH KUMAR S/o Sh. NARESH KUMAR	Empaneled
39	ARUSHI SHARMA D/o Sh. HARISH SHARMA	Empaneled W1
40	RABIA D/o Sh. DHARAM VEER SHARMA	Empaneled W2
41	SANDEEP KAUR D/o Sh. GURMAIL SINGH	Empaneled W3

Note:
-------